Rahul Duragkar
Managing Director - Emitech Group

Email - rahul@emitechgroup.com

 

Ravi Kholakiya
Project Manager & Sr. Architect

Email - ravi@climatechgulf.com

Mob - +971526424761

Yusuf Tawizwala
Project Manager

Email - yusuf@climatechgulf.com

Mob no. - +971526424762

Milton Machado
Sr. Sales Manager

Email - milton@climatechgulf.com

Mob no. - +971559875665

Anish Nair
Sales Manager

Email - anish@climatechgulf.com

Mob no. - +971526424770

Sreevalsan Nair
Manager - Joinery Division

Email - nair@climatechgulf.com

Mob no. - +971557310654

Suraj Maurya
Architect

Email - suraj@climatechgulf.com

Mob no. - +971551843572

Vishnu Mohan
Site Engineer

Email - vishnu@climatechgulf.com

Mob no. - +971551837405

Shaji KV
Quantity Surveyor & Estimator

Email - shaji@climatechgulf.com

Mob no. - +971551411567

Rakesh Deshaveni
Purchase & Procurement

Email - info@climatechgulf.com

Mob no. - +971551837469

Venkatesan R.
Sr. Accountant

Email - accounts@emitechgroup.com

Mob no. - +971504605105

Sonia Bhosale
Human Resources

Email - sonia@emitechgroup.com

Mob no. - +971529038231